No One’s Gonna Hurt You Again


No One’s Gonna Hurt You Again¬† – Clydescope

SKU: clyde01 Categories: , Tag:


“No Ones Gonna Hurt You Again”

Written by Basil Fitzpatrick, Faye Fitzpatrick, Stacey Heaver
Produced by Basil Fitzpatrick, Jamie Mitchell and Zach Landreneau
Mixed by Zach Landreneau
Cover Photos by George Contreras
Video Directed & Edited by Elaine Smith
Artemis Records (c) 2019


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No One’s Gonna Hurt You Again”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.